Become a Knowlton School Office Associateship Program Sponsor

Louisa Morris, Coordinator - Alumni Relations and Events
(e):   (t): 614-247-5409

Office Associateship Program

The Knowlton School partners with the design and building industries to attract and retain exceptional students through the Knowlton School Office Associateship Program. The program fosters collaboration between the school and the profession through a student sponsorship plan that provides outstanding graduate students with cash stipends and direct exposure to practitioners. The program helps the school to compete with other premier design schools and to act as a catalyst for establishing Ohio as an internationally prominent center of design and planning.

Sponsors are given a special connection to the students (future potential employees) and an intimate knowledge of the professional programs in the school. Sponsors get to know their Student Associate through a reception, meetings throughout the year, and a final banquet.

Give to this fund

Give online:   

Please contact Louisa Morris, Coordinator - Alumni Relations and Events, if you would like to discuss your gift in more detail.

2018-2019 Office Associateship Firms


Acock Associates Architects


AIA Columbus

Architectural Alliance

Berardi + Partners

Greenscapes Landscape Company

Meyers + Associates Architecture

Moody Nolan


Preservation Design Partnership

Shremshock Architects & Engineers


Andrews Architects

Axis Architecture + Interiors / The Columbus Architectural Studio


BHDP Architecture

Brandstetter Carroll

David Fratianne Architect, PLLC / EDGE

Davis Wince, Ltd. Architecture


Feinknopf Macioce Schappa Architects

GBBN Architects

GRA+D / Meleca Architecture

Jerome M Scott Architects

Jezerinac Geers & Associates

JL Bender Inc. Architects and Planners


HALF (continued)

Jonathan Barnes Architecture and Design

Lupton Rausch Architecture + Interior Design

M Engineering

M+A Architects

MSA Architects

Pelli Clarke Pelli Architects

pH7 Architects

Philip Libassi (BSARCH ‘79)

Schooley Caldwell

Schorr Architects

SHP Leading Design

Sullivan Bruck Architects

WSA Studio